
Services in Port Angeles, WA

9 items
Hello, I'm Larissa. I'm 20yrs old. I'm starting school for marine biology. I love watching animals and cleaning. I'm very respectful.
Recognize birds by sight, sound, identify by flight. Also identify by body size, beak size, feathers, and learn their natural history. Learn Right binoculars to use, how use field guide, and places to look for birds. Oct 26 Self pace class Private lesson one on one $50.00 for self Pace Class Dallin Saurey contact me at 208-351-3407 or email me at dallins549@gmail.com I will give regis...
When I was younger, I used to walk a bunch of dogs, so I'm an experienced dog walker. But they were small dogs but I'm sure i can handle bigger dogs.
Hello! When you go out of town it can be stressful finding the right person to take care of your pet. I'm here to take the stress out! I have 5 years of experience taking care of dogs, cats, fish, and tropical birds. Some of these pets were disabled and required intensive care. My clients would describe me as reliable, friendly, and ready to go the extra mile for you. I am ready to take on many...
Hello! My name is Makayla and I live in Port Angeles WA. I am looking for house sitting jobs to help you and me. I am going though college currently and am looking for jobs to help pay for my education. I have house sat numerous times, I can do house cleaning, water and keep plants, watch any types of pets, and almost anything else you'd like me to do! (I adore animals) I only work 2 and a half...
I am just out of high school and am looking for a job to get my life started. I have not had very much luck finding a job in this small town. I am experienced in babysitting and pet sitting. I am available every day all day because I have nothing else to do as of right now. I am good with animals. I love playing with them. I can feed them, make sure they have water, walk dogs, clean up after th...
Animal caregiver with background in caring for cats, dogs, reptile/amphibian, fish, birds including chickens, horses and various farm animals. I also have background working in nannying, customer service, and design production. When needed I'm able to provide house sitting and lite house cleaning / plant watering / mail fetching etc.
Post new Ad